home
tours
blog
video review
contact info rates testimonials
biography
new york art tours
previous opening next  
"Join like minded people on a small group tour shows"

 

join mailing list

gallery viewers 1

 
Best Contemporary Art in Chelsea

Visit the most important and talked about exhibitions of the moment in Chelsea - the heart of New York's international gallery scene. With exhibitions changing every five to six weeks, there is always something new to see. Your itinerary will include a range of galleries for an energizing mix of artwork in different media by nationally and internationally acclaimed artists.

 

Tickets are $40pp. You can register to reserve a place and pay cash on the day, or buy tickets in advance for convenience.

 

December

 

Thur, Dec 4, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Dec 6, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Dec 13, 4pm - 6pm

register buy

Thur, Dec 18, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Dec 20, 4pm - 6pm

register buy

January 2015

 

Thur, Jan 15, 11am - 1pm

register buy  

Sat, Jan 24, 1:30 - 3:30pm

register buy

Alternative Calendar View:

Fri, Jan 30, 11am - 1pm

register buy

February

 

Sat, Feb 7, 4pm - 6pm

register buy

Tues Feb 10, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Thur, Feb 19, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Feb 21, 1pm - 3pm

register buy

Wed, Feb 25, 11am - 1pm

register buy

March

 

Wed, Mar 4, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Thur, Mar 12, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Mar 14, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Wed, Mar 18, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Mar 21, 4pm - 6pm

register buy

Thur, Mar 26, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Mar 28, 11am - 1pm

register buy

April

 

Fri, Apr 3, 11am - 1pm

register buy

gallery viewers

Thur, Apr 9, 11am - 1pm

register buy

Sat, Apr 11, 1:30 - 3:30pm

register buy
     
 
Best Contemporary Art in the Lower East Side

On the Lower East Side, we'll visit veteran galleries and outside-the-box spaces as we see some of the city’s most cutting edge art. Smaller and more experimental than most Chelsea galleries, LES venues are often surprising and never dull.

 

Tickets are $40pp. You can register to reserve a place and pay cash on the day, or buy tickets in advance for convenience.

February 2015

  gallery viewers2

Sat, Feb 28, 4pm - 6pm

register buy

April 2015

 

Sat, Apr 4, 4pm - 6pm

register buy
 
 

 

 

 

The only Art Tour to win Trip Advisor's Certificate of Excellence in 2014 for New York Attractions

tour group