home
tours
blog
video review
contact info rates testimonials
biography
new york art tours
previous opening next  
"Join like minded people on a small group tour shows"

 

 

gallery viewers2

tour groupgallery viewersgallery viewers 1gallery viewers 5gallery viewers 3

  join mailing list
 
Best Contemporary Art in Chelsea
 

Visit the most important and talked about exhibitions of the moment in Chelsea - the heart of New York's international gallery scene. With exhibitions changing every five to six weeks, there is always something new to see. Your itinerary will include a range of galleries for an energizing mix of artwork in different media by emerging talents and internationally acclaimed artists.

 

Tickets are $40pp. You can register to reserve a place and pay cash on the day, or buy tickets in advance for convenience.

March  
Fri March 28, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, March 29, 2pm – 4pm register buy
April  
Thur, April 3, 11am – 1pm register buy
Tue, April 8, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, April 12, 1.30pm – 3.30pm register buy
Sat, April 12, 4pm – 6pm register buy
Fri, April 18, 2pm – 4pm register buy
Sat, April 19, 1.30pm – 3.30pm register buy
Sat, April 19, 4pm – 6pm register buy
Thur, April 24, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, April 26, 1:30pm – 3:30pm register buy
May  
Thur, May 1, 11am – 1pm register buy
Wed, May 7, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, May 10, 1:30-3:30pm register buy
Sat, May 10, 4pm – 6pm register buy
Fri, May 16, 1pm – 3pm register buy
Sat, May 17, 4pm – 6pm register buy
Thur, May 22, 11am – 1pm register buy
Wed, May 28, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, May 31, 1:30pm – 3:30pm register buy
Sat, May 31, 4pm – 6pm register buy
June  
Wed, June 6, 11am – 1pm register buy
Thur, June 12, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, June 14,1:30-3:30pm register buy
Sat, June 14, 4pm – 6pm register buy
Tues, June 17, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, June 21, 2pm – 4pm register buy
Fri, June 27, 11am – 1pm register buy
Sat, June 28, 10am – 12pm register buy
Sat, June 28, 1pm – 3pm register buy
   
Best Contemporary Art in The Lower East Side
 
Sat, May 3, 4pm – 6pm register buy
 

Our tour will include exhibitions at veteran downtown galleries and outside-the-box project spaces, guaranteeing a lively mix of unconventional artwork in unique locations.

 

Tickets are $40pp. You can reserve a place and pay cash on the day, or buy tickets in advance for convenience.